google19b98827cc63cca6.html

Carroll Communications

The Feedback Form

Carroll Communications

Mailing:  PO Box 951

Longs,  SC 29568

Physical Corporate Head Quarters 

95 Dots Dr.

Tabor City,  NC 28463

 (910) 653-1099

sales@carrollcommunications.guru

Department of the Army POC

Tony Piacente, VP

DC Branch manager

(301) 785-0133

tonyp@carrollcommunications.guru

US Air Force,  POC

Don Grannan, VP  USAF Col. Ret.

Texas Branch Manager 

dgrannan@carrollcommunications.guru

US State Department,  POC

Mr.  Craig Bowden, Dir.  USAF Vet. 

Raleigh, NC

Craig@carrollcommunications.guru

 

Joint Special Operations Center 

Mr. Toma Ghizdavu, US Army Ret. 

(915 ) 433 1545

Tampa, FL.

toma@carrollcommunications.guru

Department of the Navy,  POC

Bob Sullivan, VP, USN Commander Ret.

Florida Branch Manager

(910) 653-1034

bsullivan@carrollcommunications.guru

Dept. of Homeland Security  P.O.C.

Ms. Heidi Egusquiza, VP 

ID. Branch Manager 

heidi@carrollcommunications.guru

(208) 318-8287

IT Manager 

Mr.  John Palcic 

johnp@carrollcommunuications.guru

Office Manager- (AP & AR)

accounting@carrollcommunications.guru

Direct (910) 377-2441

Office (910) 653-1099